Archive for December, 2018

Following on from the ongoing success of the Peter Murphy Ruby 40 tour of South America, Australasia and Europe with Bauhaus bassist David J and drummer Marc Slutsky in 2018, long time PM guitarist Mark Gemini Thwaite has now signed on for the forthcoming North American tour in early 2019, including dates in Mexico and Canada. Dates and more info below, a number of dates are sold out already..

Peter Murphy feat. David J  - Bochum 24.11.2018

Peter Murphy feat. David J & MGT (40 Years Of Bauhaus) Nov 2018 photo: Dani Vordran @Christuskirche Bochum, Germany

Peter Murphy’s 40 Years of Bauhaus Ruby Celebration featuring David J:

MEXICO:
Fri, Jan 11 – Mexico City MX Teatro Metropolitan [SOLD OUT]
Sat, Jan 12 – Guadalajara MX Teatro Diana
UNITED STATES & CANADA:
Wed, Jan 16 – Anaheim CA @ City National Grove of Anaheim
Fri, Jan 18 – Portland OR @ Roseland Theatre [SOLD OUT]
Sat, Jan 19 – Vancouver BC @ Vogue Theatre [SOLD OUT]
Sun, Jan 20 – Seattle WA @ The Moore Theater [SOLD OUT]
Tue, Jan 22 – Salt Lake City UT @ The Depot
Thu, Jan 24 – San Diego CA @ The Observatory North Park [SOLD OUT]
Fri, Jan 25 – Phoenix AZ @ The Van Buren [SOLD OUT]
Sat, Jan 26 – Albuquerque NM @ Sunshine Theater
Sun, Jan 27 – Oklahoma City OK @ Tower Theatre
Mon, Jan 28 – Kansas City MO @ The Truman
Wed, Jan 30 – Dallas TX @ Granada Theater
Thu, Jan 31 – Austin TX @ Paramount Theater
Fri, Feb 1 – San Antonio TX @ Paper Tiger
Sat, Feb 2 – Houston TX @ White Oak Music Hall
Mon, Feb 4 – New Orleans LA @ Civic Theatre
Wed, Feb 6 – Miami FL @ The Ground at Club Space [SOLD OUT]
Thu, Feb 7 – Orlando FL @ Plaza Live
Fri, Feb 8 – Atlanta GA @ The Masquerade [SOLD OUT]
Sat, Feb 9 – Carrboro NC @ Cats Cradle [SOLD OUT]
Mon, Feb 11 – Baltimore MD @ Baltimore Soundstage [SOLD OUT]
Tue, Feb 12 – Philadelphia PA @ Union Transfer
Thu, Feb 14 – New York NY @ Terminal 5
Fri, Feb 15 – Worcester MA @ The Palladium
Sat, Feb 16 – Montreal QC @ MTelus Theatre
Sun, Feb 17 – Toronto ON @ Phoenix Theatre [SOLD OUT]
Tue, Feb 19 – Detroit MI @ St Andrews Hall
Thu, Feb 21 – Columbus OH @ Columbus Athenaeum
Fri, Feb 22 – Chicago IL @ Rockefeller Chapel [SOLD OUT]
Sat, Feb 23 – Chicago IL @ Rockefeller Chapel [SOLD OUT]
Mon, Feb 25 – Denver CO @ Oriental Theater
Tue, Feb 26 – Denver CO @ Oriental Theater [SOLD OUT]
Thu, Feb 28 – Los Angeles CA @ The Novo DTLA
for more info and ticket links visit www.petermurphy.info
Peter Murphy & Mark Gemini Thwaite - Oct 2018

Peter Murphy & Mark Gemini Thwaite – Melbourne Australia Oct 2018, photo by Lucas Packett Photography

 

Check out these concert reviews and photo galleries below from the current tour:
For tour updates and on the road pics check out:
website: www.markgeminithwaite.com
Like: www.fb.com/mark.gemini.thwaite
Follow: https://twitter.com/markgthwaite
Pics: www.instagram.com/markthwaite
Advertisements